Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors


Kristi Stevenson
President/CEO
ABC Texas Mid Coast Chapter
kristi@abctxmidcoast.org
 

Brant Jacobs
Chairman
Weaver & Jacobs Constructors
byjacobs@weaverandjacobs.com


Randy Price
Vice Chairman
American Bank
rprice@americanbank.com


Steve Seekamp
Secretary
Sherwin-Williams Co.
sw7436@sherwin.com


Tom Stocker
Treasurer
Prosperity Bank
tom.stocker@prosperitybankusa.com


Scott Lewis
IM. Past Chairman
MMR Constructors, Inc.
slewis@mmrgrp.com


J. R. Hartman Jr.
Director
VCS Companies
jrh@vcscompanies.com


Ken Lester
Director 
Lester Contracting, Inc.
ken@lestercontracting.com


Chase Stanzel
Director
H&H Door Company, INC.
cps@hhdoor.com


Michael Means
Director 
South Texas Steel Service Company, LLC
mmeans@stssc.com


Aarin Wendt
Director
Wendt Services, Inc.
aarin@wendtelectrical.com 


Jared Tomanek
Director
K&T Construction Co., Inc
jtomanek@kcconstruction.com


Corbin Lauger
Director 
Lauger Companies, Inc.
corbin.lauger@laugercompaniesinc.com


Dan Rice
Director 
Service Supply
drice@servicesupply.net