Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors


Kristi Stevenson
President/CEO
ABC Texas Mid Coast Chapter
kristi@abctxmidcoast.org
 

Scott Lewis
Chairman
MMR Constructors, Inc.
slewis@mmrgrp.com


Corbin Lauger
Vice Chairman 
Lauuger Companies, Inc.
corbin.lauger@laugercompaniesinc.com


Brant Jacobs
Secretary
Weaver & Jacobs Constructors
byjacobs@weaverandjacobs.com


Tom Stocker
Treasurer
Newfirst National Bank
tstocker@newfirst.com


Jared Tomanek
Im. Past Chair
K&T Construction Co., Inc
jtomanek@kcconstruction.com


J. R. Hartman
Director
VCS Security Systems, Inc.
jrh@vcssecurity.com


Jim Johnson
Director
American Bank
jimjohnson@americanbank.com     


Ken Lester
Director 
Lester Contracting, Inc.
ken@lestercontracting.com 


Randall Ruiz
Director
Brock Services, LLC
Randall.Ruiz@brockgroup.com


Steve Seekamp
Director
Sherwin-Williams Co.
sw7436@sherwin.com


Stephen Turek
Director
Hall Electric Company
sturek@hallelectric.com


Mike Weaver
Director
Weaver & Jacobs Constructors, Inc.
mweaver@weaverandjacobs.com


Aarin Wendt
Director
Wendt Electrical Services, Inc.
aarin@wendtelectrical.com