Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors


Kristi Stevenson
President/CEO
ABC Texas Mid Coast Chapter
kristi@abctxmidcoast.org
 

Jared Tomanek
Chairman
K&T Construction Co., Inc.
jtomanek@ktconstruction.com


Stephen Turek
Vice Chairman 
Hall Electric Company
sturek@hallelectric.com


Mike Weaver
Secretary
Weaver & Jacobs Constructors
mweaver@weaverandjacobs.com


Tom Stocker
Treasurer
Newfirst National Bank
tstocker@newfirst.com


J.R. Hartman, Jr.
Director
VCS Security Systems, Inc.
jrh@vcssecurity.com


Brant Jacobs
Director
Weaver & Jacobs Constructors
byjacobs@weaverandjacobs.com


Jim Johnson
Director
American Bank
jimjohnson@americanbank.com     


Bill Johnston
Director 
Lauger Companies, Inc.
bill.johnston@laugercompaniesinc.com


Corbin Lauger
Director
Lauger Companies, Inc.
corbin.lauger@laugercompaniesinc.com


Ken Lester
Director
Lester Contracting, Inc.
ken@lestercontracting.com


Scott Lewis
Director
MMR Constructors, Inc.
slewis@mmrgrp.com


Randall Ruiz
Director
Miken Specialities, Ltd.
Randall.Ruiz@mikenspecialties.com


Steve Seekamp
Director
Sherwin-Williams Co.
sw7436@sherwin.com